The Avengers 2012

The Avengers (classified in the UK and Ireland under the title Marvel Avengers Assemble) is a 2012 American superhero film produced by Marvel Studios and distributed by Walt Disney Pictures,1 based on the Marvel Comics superhero team of the same name. It is the sixth installment in the Marvel Cinematic Universe.

Plot: Nick Fury of S.H.I.E.L.D. brings together a team of super humans to form The Avengers to help save the Earth from Loki and his army.

* Robert Downey, Jr. as Tony Stark / Iron Man
* Chris Evans as Steve Rogers / Captain America
* Mark Ruffalo as Dr. Bruce Banner / Hulk
* Chris Hemsworth as Thor
* Scarlett Johansson as Natasha Romanoff / Black Widow

Watch The Avengers 2012 Trailer