Spy Kids 2011

Spy Kids: All the Time in the World (often referred to as Spy Kids 4D, also known as Spy Kids 4: All the Time in the World,Spy Kids 4D: All the Time in the World and Spy Kids: All the Time in the World 4D) is an upcoming American 4D action-adventure family film directed by Robert Rodriguez and the fourth installment in the Spy Kids series. It is currently set to be released on August 19, 2011.

Plot: The film revolves around twins named Rebecca and Cecil (Rowan Blanchard and Mason Cook), who have no respect for their stepmom, Marissa Cortez Wilson (Jessica Alba), the wife of spy-hunting reporter Wilbur Wilson (Joel McHale). Unbeknown to the twins, Marissa is a retired agent for the OSS (Organization of Super Spies) which has since become the world’s top spy agency and former HQ of the now-defunct Spy Kids division.

* Rowan Blanchard as Rebecca Wilson
* Mason Cook as Cecil Wilson
* Jessica Alba as Marissa Cortez Wilson
* Joel McHale as Wilbur Wilson
* Alexa Vega as Carmen Cortez

Watch Spy Kids 2011 Trailer