Safe House 2012

Safe House is an action thriller film directed by Daniel Espinosa, starring Denzel Washington and Ryan Reynolds. It was released on February 10, 2012 in North America by Universal Pictures. Filming took place in Cape Town, South Africa.

Plot: A young CIA agent is tasked with looking after a fugitive in a safe house. But when the safe house is attacked, he finds himself on the run with his charge.

* Denzel Washington as Tobin Frost
* Ryan Reynolds as Matt Weston
* Vera Farmiga as Catherine Linklater
* Brendan Gleeson as David Barlow
* Sam Shepard as Harlan Whitford

Watch Safe House 2012 Trailer