Midnight Bayou 2009

Midnight Bayou, also known as Nora Roberts’ Midnight Bayou, is a 2009 television film directed by Ralph Hemecker. The film is based upon the novel of the same name written by Nora Roberts and is a part of the Nora Roberts collection of 2009, also including Northern Lights, High Noon, and Tribute.

* Jerry O’Connell as Declan Fitzpatrick
* Lauren Stamile as Lena Simone
* Isabella Hofmann as Lilibeth Simone
* Alan Ritchson as Lucian Manet
* Faye Dunaway as Odette Simone
* Ashley LeConte Campbell as Josephine Manet

Watch Midnight Bayou 2009 Trailer