Journey II The Mysterious Island 2012

Journey 2: The Mysterious Island is an American 3D adventure film directed by Brad Peyton and the sequel to the 2008 film Journey to the Center of the Earth. The film stars Dwayne Johnson, Michael Caine, Josh Hutcherson, Vanessa Hudgens, Luis Guzmán and Kristin Davis. The story was written by Richard Outten, Brian Gunn and Mark Gunn, and the screenplay by Brian and Mark Gunn.

Plot: Sean Anderson partners with his mom’s boyfriend on a mission to find his grandfather, who is thought to be missing on a mythical island.

* Dwayne Johnson as Hank Parsons
* Josh Hutcherson as Sean Anderson
* Vanessa Hudgens as Kailani
* Michael Caine as Alexander Anderson
* Luis Guzmán as Gabato

Watch Journey II The Mysterious Island 2012 Trailer