Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows 2010

Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows is an upcoming 2010/2011 two-part epic fantasy-adventure film directed by David Yates, written by Steve Kloves and based on the novel of the same name by J. K. Rowling. The film is produced by Rowling along with David Heyman and David Barron. The two parts form the seventh and final installment in the Harry Potter film series, with the story following Harry Potter on a quest to find and destroy Lord Voldemort’s secret to immortality – the Horcruxes.

Plot: Voldemort’s power is growing stronger. He now has control over the Ministry of Magic and Hogwarts. Harry, Ron, and Hermione decide to finish Dumbledore’s work and find the rest of the Horcruxes to defeat the Dark Lord. But little hope remains for the Trio, and the rest of the Wizarding World, so everything they do must go as planned.

* Radcliffe, DanielDaniel Radcliffe as Harry Potter
* Grint, RupertRupert Grint as Ron Weasley
* Watson, EmmaEmma Watson as Hermione Granger
* Bonham Carter, HelenaHelena Bonham Carter as Bellatrix Lestrange
* Bradley, DavidDavid Bradley as Argus Filch

Watch Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows 2010 Trailer