Feel the Noise 2007

Feel the Noise is a drama film written by Albert Leon, directed by Alejandro Chomski and produced by Jennifer Lopez. It was released on October 5, 2007 and stars Omarion Grandberry, Giancarlo Esposito, Victor Rasuk and James McCaffrey.

Plot: After a run-in with local thugs, aspiring Harlem rapper Rob flees to a place and father he never knew, and finds his salvation in Reggaeton, a spicy blend of hip-hop, reggae and Latin beats. Puerto Rico, the spiritual home of Reggaeton, inspires Rob and his step-brother Javi to pursue their dream of becoming Reggaeton stars. Together with a dancer named C.C., they learn what it means to stay true to themselves and each other, while overcoming obstacles in love, greed and pride, all culminating in an explosive performance at New York’s Puerto Rican Day Parade.
* Omarion Grandberry as Rob
* Giancarlo Esposito as Roberto
* Victor Rasuk as Javi
* Melonie Diaz as Mimi
* Zulay Henao as Carol “CC” Reyes
* James McCaffrey as Jeffrey Skyler
* Meredith Ostrom as Noelia
* Rosa Arredondo as Marivi
* Pras as Electric
* Charles Duckworth as Nodde
* Cisco Reyes as Pito
* Kellita Smith as Tanya
* Malik Yoba as The Mayor
* Jerome Jones as Himself
* Vico C as Vico
* Voltio as himself

Watch Feel the Noise 2007 Trailer