Driftwood 2006

Driftwood is a horror film that was shown at the (Screamfest LA International Horror Film Festival) on October 20, 2006. The film was released on DVD on November 13, 2007. Driftwood was directed by Tim Sullivan and starring Raviv Ullman and Diamond Dallas Page.

Plot: Riddled with guilt over the loss of his rock star older brother, 16 year old David Forrester (Ricky Ullman) becomes obsessed with death, leading his misguided parents to send him to Driftwood, an “Attitude Adjustment Camp for Troubled Youths” run by the sadistic Captain Doug Kennedy (Diamond Dallas Page) and his brutal young henchman, Yates (Talan Torriero). Once there, David becomes haunted by the spirit of Jonathan (Connor Ross), a former inmate who met a mysterious end; a mystery whose resolution could very well be David’s only way out.

* Raviv Ullman
* Diamond Dallas Page
* Talan Torriero
* Conor Ross
* Cory Hardrict
* Leonard A. Anderson

Watch Driftwood 2006 Trailer