Dream House 2011

Dream House is an upcoming American horror film directed by Jim Sheridan and starring Daniel Craig, Rachel Weisz with Naomi Watts and Marton Csokas. It will be released on September 30, 2011 in the United States and Canada by Universal Pictures and Morgan Creek Productions.

Plot: Successful publisher Will Atenton (Daniel Craig) quits a job in New York City to relocate his wife, Libby (Rachel Weisz), and two girls to a quaint New England town. But as they settle into their new life, they discover their perfect home was the scene of the murder of a mother and her children, while the entire city believes it was at the hands of the husband, who survived. When Will investigates the tragedy, his only lead comes from Ann Patterson (Naomi Watts), a neighbor who was close to the family that died. As Will and Ann piece together the disturbing puzzle, they discover that the story of the last man to leave Will’s dream house will be just as horrifying to the one who came next.

* Daniel Craig as Will Atenton
* Rachel Weisz as Libby Atenton
* Naomi Watts as Ann Patterson
* Marton Csokas as Jack Patterson
* Claire Geare as Dee Dee Atenton

Watch Dream House 2011 Trailer